Arie James
ASIN: B00PHKBH1O
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 67

This unique, sexy, and thrilling novel series is perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Katie McGarry, and Jay Crownover. A heart that’s on the mend. A serial killer on the loose. A death that must be avenged.Bryn Everly hasn’t really been living since her father Jack, the Chief of Police, died while trying to catch a serial killer. She’s merely been going through life’s motions. Living in the small, wine country town of Crystal Creek, Bryn buries her sadness by focusing on her work at the Crystal Creek Winery. Up until now, it’s been cruise control. That is, until handsome co-worker Julian and rich bad boy, Hudson each show signs that they’re interested in her, threatening Bryn to do something she hasn’t done in almost two years – feel.When dead bodies begin to pile up again, killed in the same fashion as the case her father was working when he died, Bryn feels ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 6 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated