Mark Mulle
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 34

GENRE: Children’s AdventureBook One: Attacked by the Griefers Mike, is living a peaceful life on his newly built farm, after defeating the evil Herobrine and saving the world of Minecraft from falling under his dark reign.But Mike’s peaceful existence is shaken up by two of his friends that up until that moment, he thought he had lost. Jerry, Mike’s best friend and his former enemy, turned ally, Micah, bring Mike news of a far away mountain that holds an unimaginable treasure.It doesn’t take long until Mike is convinced to embark on an Minecraft adventure alongside his two buddies.What awaits our three young Minecraft questers in their new journey? Find out in book one of this exciting Minecraft series “The Dragon’s Mountain, Book One: Attacked by the Griefers.Get a copy of this Minecraft book for kids now!Author's Note: This short story is for your reading pleasure. The ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 48 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated