Faith Andrews
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 294

From the author of KEEP ME and MAN OF MY DREAMS.A dare. A dying wish. Fate… After years of loneliness, widowed Gabriella is ready to fill the void—as long as she doesn't have to give her heart to another man. Caleb's screwed himself right into a dead-end existence. Faced with an ultimatum, he's hell-bound on changing his reckless ways. A chance meeting has these two instantly attracted to one another, but when their paths cross again—this time as professor and student—the roles reverse on Professor Edwards as Caleb teaches her how to feel again.FEEL AGAIN is a full-length, contemporary romance. This is book one in the Fate Series and can be read as a standalone.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 80 ratings Rating:
4.5 stars from 1 rating