T. Russell Jones
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 151

This is the second book in the Seven Circles Series. Ston and Ivy arrive in the fourth circle, a world perceived as ruined by contamination brought in during an Alignment of the Circles. They are taken prisoner by the evil and corrupt regime of the Judicial. In the course of helping one of the last of the deposed royal family, they form an unexpected alliance in the fight to overthrow the dictator and save the world. Meanwhile, their budding romance continues to grow.*****'Somewhere' can be read as it is, since the story will stand on its own. However, for the most enjoyment I recommend that you read Book 1, 'Neither Here Nor There', before this one. Book 3, ‘Elsewhere’, and book 4, ‘From Here to There’, follow this one and continue the exciting story.Thank you, T. Russell Jones
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 10 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated