Anna Fisher
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 346

THREE GREAT BOOKS FROM THREE DIFFERENT AUTHORS, INCLUDING AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR, ANNA FISHER -- A GOOD VALUE FOR AMISH FICTION LOVERS! Married in Sugarcrek - A Simple Amish Romance Boxed Set - A collection of three books with three different plots, all centered around the community of Sugarcreek, Ohio.1) The Lonely DeaconLiving a loveless life was easy for Mark... until he met Miriam. 42-year-old Deacon Mark Miller was living a good but lonely life as the well-respected deacon of his Sugarcreek community. Being unmarried had always allowed him to focus on his work, and for 12 years, that had been enough. But through an unexpected turn of events, two completely different women are about to enter into his life, and for better or for worse, they will change his life forever.Experience the romance, the hard decision-making, and the life of an Amish deacon in The Lonely Deacon - A Simple ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 37 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated