Joseph Hersh
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 132

After a long journey, love has finally come to Samantha Lapp's life. But just as quickly as happiness has found her, tragedy strikes. Samantha is left trying to pick up the pieces of her broken life. Will her faith be strong enough to guide her through, and will she ever be able to open her heart up again after what happened? Amish Widow's Faith Series Book Order:Book 1 -- An Amish Widow's FaithBook 2 -- Amish TemptationBook 3 -- Amish AnniversariesBook 4 -- Amish RekindlingBook 5 -- An Amish Christmas LoveAmish Widow's Faith 1-4 Boxed Set
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 65 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated