Michael Lister
Publisher: Pulpwood Press
Pages: 1668

Six novels in the critically acclaimed John Jordan series from award winning author and New York Times and USA Today best seller Michael Lister.Includes a Special Introduction by Michael ConnellyPOWER IN THE BLOODDetective John Jordan must determine if the death he witnessed was murder, accident, or suicide—though it might cost him his life to do so.John Jordan thought he had put murder investigation behind him for good—his own good. After the toll the cases he worked in Atlanta have taken on him, he returns to the Florida Panhandle in search of the serenity that has so long eluded him. BLOOD OF THE LAMBOld ghosts resurface to haunt detective John Jordan when a vulnerable young girl he's trying to protect is murdered in what seems an impossible manner.John Jordan’s search for serenity is interrupted by the unimaginable murder of Nicole Caldwell, the adopted daughter of ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 342 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated