Deanna Chase
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 769

From New York Times bestselling author, Deanna Chase, the complete set of the Crescent City Fae saga (Books, 1-3)Includes:Influential MagicIrresistible MagicIntoxicating MagicInfluential Magic:It's tough being a faery in New Orleans, a city fraught with vampires... especially when their very existence drains your life-force. Willow Rhoswen, owner of The Fated Cupcake and part-time vampire hunter for the Void is having a rough week. Four years after her twin brother's mysterious death, Willow's life is threatened and the director saddles her with a new partner--her ex-boyfriend, David. To her horror, he's turned vamp, which causes her physical pain whenever she touches him... and any other specimen of the undead. In order to save Willow's life, David agrees to turn double agent against the most powerful vampire organization in New Orleans. Or so he says. And she's convinced they know ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 93 ratings Rating:
5 stars from 2 ratings