V. B. Tenery
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 713

Now available in one volume, the first two fast-paced, suspense-packed novels in the Matt Foley/Sara Bradford series by Author V. B. Tenery!WORKS OF DARKNESS (Book 1)andTHEN THERE WERE NONE (Book 2)
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 17 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated