Summer Prescott
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 164

Hi! Book 8 is now available: Rum Cake Murder! Copy and paste this URL in your browser to get the next book now! Missy's cupcake shop and a nearby ice cream shop join forces to make their most popular product yet, but when the ice cream sandwich/cupcake combo poisons a customer, Missy and Detective Beckett find themselves facing a deadly combination of mystery and a decades-past vendetta.Copy and paste these links into your browser to get the rest of the books in the series: Book 1: Book 2: Book 3: Book 4: Book 5: 6: the “buy now with 1 click” button at the top of the page OR Read it for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 34 ratings Rating:
5 stars from 1 rating