Patrick Logan
ASIN: B010ED1QFA
Publisher: Pathological Ink
Pages: 327

"Fargo meets Hellraiser...terrifying."The first book in the Best-Selling series readers are calling "horrifying", "a turbulent, violent ride" and "a must read for fans of Barker or King." Over 300 pages of atmospheric horror. WELCOME TO ASKERGAN COUNTY, WHERE THE LAST MURDER WAS COMMITTED MORE THAN A DECADE AGO...Tucked away in northeastern Vermont, picturesque Askergan County is the perfect place for a winter vacation — for the lucky few who know about it. Askergan is so peaceful, crime so nonexistent, that they don't even have a full-time police force... just a Sheriff and two deputies who spend most of their time dishing out parking tickets and breaking up the occasional bar fight. But that was before the storm.A blizzard suddenly descends on the county, trapping Cody Lawrence and his young family inside their home. At first their only concerns are to stay inside and keep warm. But ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 599 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated