Tish Davis
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 186

Sweetlin Bakery Series One is a sweet Christian novella collection containing three complete stories. Each story revolves around Sweetlin Bakery, the heart of the Sweetlin family. There are plenty of temptations for both the appetite and the heart as each story unfolds. And each character is drawn into God’s perfect design for their lives."Sweet Beginnings" is where it all starts with Mona and Emmett. Mona comes from a wealthy controlling family. She’s never had to make a decision for herself and she’s always been a dutiful daughter – until she’s forced into an engagement she doesn’t want. To avoid marriage she defies her parents and runs away to Arizona where she meets Emmett Sweetlin. Emmett is a kind hearted, God fearing man who has a dream of opening his own bakery. It doesn’t take long for him to fall in love with Mona. Mona’s dream of freedom is at her fingertips, yet she’s afraid ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 36 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated