Summer Prescott
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 167

Hi! Book 16 is now available: Chocolate Filled Murder! Copy and paste this URL in your browser to get the next book now!*This is book 15 in the Frosted Love Cozy Mystery Series* In Missy’s last adventure of the Frosted Love series, each character that you’ve grown to know and love faces their moment of truth. Lives are changed, futures are determined, and a bittersweet mix of love and pain strikes the hearts of the major players in this final installment. Missy finds herself once again embroiled in a mystery that could ultimately destroy someone that she loves, and will be presented with a decision that will impact her for the rest of her life.Copy and paste these links into your browser to get the rest of the books in the series: Book 1: 2: Book 3: Book 4: Book 5: ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 42 ratings Rating:
5 stars from 2 ratings