Lizzy Ford
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 220

Includes all eight episodes in the miniseries.A five-year-old child with an unusual gift starts a chain reaction when she reanimates a gargoyle, setting the stage for her rise to power a dozen years later as the Oracle of Delphi.Alessandra awakens the grotesque prince from slumber …Mismatch warns the child who will be queen of a family curse …Phoibe turns to her shadow friend for protection …Lantos delivers a message and mission to a priestess …Theodocia chooses serving her goddess over her gladiator boyfriend …Niko wins an audience with a member of the elite …Cleon grants a final favor to his betrayer …Herakles takes an oath to protect a special child with an unusual gift …The fate of the world rests in the hands of a child and the seven strangers who will become her allies and enemies. It’s the beginning of the end – and not even the gods can stop what comes.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 15 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated