Dan Davis
ASIN: B0157LXEEA
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 283

The immortal knight, Richard of Ashbury, hunts his nemesis through centuries of war...AD 1190, England. A young knight’s family is slaughtered.His eternal quest for vengeance begins.Sir Richard swears an oath to destroy Earl William de Ferrers, who has returned from the Holy Land with an insatiable thirst for blood. As the lords of Christendom fight to retake Jerusalem from the mighty Saladin, Richard stalks William and his savage knights across Europe to the war-torn Crusader states.There, he fights in the crusade's bloodiest battles beside Richard the Lionheart... and unearths a secret of great evil under the hills of Palestine.This is not an ordinary vampire story.Vampire Crusader is a thrilling novel for readers of historical fiction and action-adventure. Ideal for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden, Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane, and Giles Kristian. The Immortal Knight Chronicles ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 91 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated