Vincent Zandri
ASIN: B016KVDMLQ
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 723

ROMANCE. ACTION. ADVENTURE..."A SECRET MESSAGE ENCODED IN THE SHROUD OF TURIN...AN ANCIENT AIRCRAFT MADE OF GOLD HIDDEN DEEP INSIDE THE AMAZON JUNGLE...AN INDIAN BOY GOD WHO IS KIDNAPPED BY THE DEADLY THUGGEE CULT..."Chase Baker is a true Renaissance Man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, private investigator, tour guide, historian, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also a prolific lover. Unfortunately for him, his dangerous liaisons all too often make him the target of a jealous husband.Now for the first time ever, the first three full-length novels in the popular international action/adventure/romantic suspense series are available for one low price in this special edition collection. For fans of Clive Cussler, JR Rain, Dan ...
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 11 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated