P.G. Burns
ASIN: B017Y9M3FE
Publisher: Innovative Publishing Ltd
Pages: 386

For fans of A G Riddle and Neil GaimanA brilliantly imagined dystopian tale and a breathtaking action thriller rolled into one.Attrition of the Gods is the hunger games for over eighteens.What the reviewers are saying? "Incredibly Imaginative" - Kirkus indie reviews Simple the best book I have ever read - Twitch.tv/Bigdaddy “A #1 thriller that will leave you questioning everything you thought to be true.” - Elizabeth Wright, BestChapLit.com "Everything you think you know is tested and teased in this action romp through human history.” Fiction Writer, kelleytownley.com Behind the pages of history and the rhetoric of world leaders, a game is being played for dominion over the human race by a species we have evolved to forget: those that lie in the shadows and whisper to us when we are at our most vulnerable. It's been running since the time of King Solomon and has influenced ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 110 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated