Sean-Paul Thomas
ASIN: B019VENSCC
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 133

For fans of Peter Pan and Harry Potter comes a story like no other...'An enchanting fantasy novel. A mesmerizing and breathtaking treat for the imagination.'Would you accept a mysterious fairy creature's invitation to see her fantastical yet troubled world even if it meant giving up everything you ever cared for?'Meet the New Peter Pan for the Harry Potter Generation' Good reads ReviewerLiam, a young teenage boy who recently lost his father, is befriended by G, a different kind of fairy creature from what he has read about in fairy tales, after she breaks the strict rules of her magical world and intervenes when Liam is beaten up by a gang of school bullies, outside her secret, magical cave on top of Edinburgh's Calton Hill.Immediately G and Liam form a deep bond of friendship that takes them on a whirlwind adventure inside her fantastical, yet dark and troubled world - from the great ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 13 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated