Morgan Rice
ASIN: B01BW4490E
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 244

“Shades of THE HUNGER GAMES permeate a story centered around two courageous teens determined to buck all odds in an effort to regain their loved ones. ….ARENA ONE builds a believable, involving world and is recommended...for those who enjoy dystopian novels, powerful female characters, and stories of uncommon courage.”--Midwest Book ReviewD. Donovan, eBook ReviewerARENA 1 is book #1 in the Bestselling series The Survival Trilogy, which also includes ARENA 2 and ARENA 3.New York. 2120. America has been decimated, wiped out from the second Civil War. In this post-apocalyptic world, survivors are far and few between. And most of those who do survive are members of the violent gangs, predators who live in the big cities. They patrol the countryside looking for slaves, for fresh victims to bring back into the city for their favorite death sport: Arena One. The death stadium where ...
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 168 ratings Rating:
3 stars from 2 ratings