Amy Sparling
ASIN: B01F232CP0
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 254

When a tornado takes her home, she's forced to live with the boy who broke her heart.From the best selling author of the Summer Unplugged series, Ella's Twisted Senior Year is a sweet, angsty teen romance that's perfect for fans of Kasie West, Ali Novak, and Jessica Sorensen.Having spent most of her senior year flying under the radar, the last thing Ella Lockhart expected was to have a tornado rip straight through her house, leaving her homeless. It’s bad enough that the whole school now pities her, but did her parents have to let the neighbors take them in? Now she's sharing a house with Ethan Poe, her former best friend-turned-enemy. All those feelings she used to have for him are starting to rain down on her again. Too bad he's a jerk and his new girlfriend has territorial issues. Thanks to Mother Nature, Ella's house and her entire life have been turned upside down.Ethan isn’t quite ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 150 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated