Jillian Dodd
ASIN: B01GAGU8E0
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 668

With over a million copies sold of this USA Today bestselling series and more than 21,800 worldwide 5-star reviews, The Keatyn Chronicles delivers a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and The Royals are sure to devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.Keatyn's life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience. She's popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most-coveted lunch table. But she's thinking about giving it all up to date an adorable surfer. So she writes a new script. One where all the pieces of her life come together in perfect harmony. Little does she know, there's someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn't ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 22 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated