Marian Tee
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 172

Skeleton Key Book Series One Skeleton Key. Endless Adventures. Ever Carlisle’s life is but a monotonous existence, one that’s only enlivened by her daydreams about finding love like the one shared by Hades and Persephone. However, everything changes when she stumbles upon a skeleton key in the town’s old library.Suddenly, Ever finds herself thrown into a world where Greek myths and legends have come to life. It’s a place where everything is strangely, terrifyingly beautiful…and its ruler Hades believes Ever is his prophesied queen.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 25 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated