Mark Mulle
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 94

GENRE: Children’s Adventure (An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen) Book 1: Wrongly Accused “And I believe I know what I can do to have my revenge against those residents: I will become a griefer!” Revenge isn’t a good thing, but it could be the only thing you can think of especially when your heart is filled with anger. Mark is just a simple player who’s trying to survive the Minecaft world. When he got the chance to live in a peaceful village, strange things started happening, and eventually lead to him being kicked out from the place. Mad with the unfair treatment he got, Mark decided to have his vengeance. He became a griefer and caused so much trouble and chaos to the village. What Mark didn’t know is that there is someone out there watching his every action. And this time, it will be Mark who’s going to pay for all his wrongdoings! Who is this ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 25 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated