J. Saman
ASIN: B01I5WBIRI
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 294

One night. One accident. And her life was forever changed. Kate Taylor is running from a past that won’t let her go. When she meets a tall, dark and sexy Ryan Grant, everything changes. But is it for the better? His perfect abs, irresistible smirk, and piercing green eyes that seem to see through her are throwing her off balance. A balance she’s desperate to maintain at all costs. Their road trip is taking them places neither imagined possible. But is Kate’s tragic past and Ryan’s mysterious present too much for the other to handle?Fans of Colleen Hoover, Elle Kennedy and Christina Lauren are devouring J. Saman's sexy, addictive series! Scroll up and one click to start reading this unforgettable standalone new adult contemporary romance today
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 117 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
3 stars from 1 rating