D'Elen McClain
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 453

Four Dragons, One Curse, and Four Courageous Woman with HeartFor the first time, the Fire Chronicles Series is brought to you in one scorching collection. These hot and steamy fire-breathing shape shifters are on a mission to find the mate who changes their world and teaches them the true meaning of love.Book I: Dragons Don't Cry - Bastian and AcasiaBook II: Dragons Don't Love - Layrn and RoxanneBook III: Dragons Don't Forgive - Sarn and SierraBook IV: Dragons Live Forever - Tahr and PepperThe Fire Chronicles takes the virgin bride tale to an entirely new level. You'll laugh, cry, and cheer!  Intended for mature readers.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 28 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
5 stars from 1 rating