Sarah M. Cradit
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 1080

Dive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New Orleans families, the Deschanels and the Sullivans…From USA Today bestselling paranormal author Sarah M. Cradit comes The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV, the final four novels in the twelve-installment House of Crimson & Clover series.Included in this set:Volume IX: The Hinterland VeilVolume X: The Secrets Amongst the CypressVolume XI: Within the Garden of TwilightVolume XII: House of Dusk, House of Dawn"With impeccable pacing, Cradit shifts effortlessly between these various points of view, demonstrating superb psychological insight and a compassion for even her most damaged (and frightening) characters. Her talent for creating atmosphere rivals Daphne du Maurier."- Christopher Rice, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Heavens Rise"This story will make you fall in love, shock you, keep you in suspense and make you ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 11 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated