Elise Sax
ASIN: B01MY5K2OZ
Publisher: 13 Lakes Publishing
Pages: 303

“Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie.”—BooklistPerfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends.Gladie is back with the fourth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries series.Since joining the family matchmaking business run by her eccentric and psychic Grandma Zelda, Gladie has had little success. Involved on one level or another—hot sex, almost committed, and crying in her pillow—with three men, Gladie distracts herself by giving up on matchmaking and starting a new career. But when Gladie stumbles on body parts of dead baseball players all over town, she’s dragged into solving yet another murder mystery. With her life in chaos and ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 149 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated