Ken Fry
ASIN: B01N68HZWT
Publisher: Ken Fry
Pages: 377

A LEGEND TO SLAUGHTER FORA TRUTH TO DIE FOR... Multi-award-winning, British author, Ken Fry, takes readers to the ancient scene of Christ's greatest miracle, to medieval Spain, and back to modern-day Europe. The Lazarus Succession is a modern-day thriller with a spellbinding ancient mystery. For readers of James Rollins and Dan Brown."Although similar in many ways to the books by Dan Brown, I enjoyed it more. At no point does the author over dramatize the story, but with his excellent grasp of the written word he leads us to accept the surreal as perfectly normal and possible. The writing is excellent, the book is a treasure in itself and I would love to award this six stars." --Lucinda E Clarke for READER'S FAVORITE*** Voted BEST INDIE BOOK 2017 (Read Free.ly)*** 2017 New Apple Book Awards Solo Medalist Winner - eBook Suspense Thriller*** 2017 New Apple Summer eBook Awards - Official ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 98 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated