D.F. Jones
ASIN: B06XGLX8WP
Publisher: Jones Media
Pages: 274

Spinning Time is exceptional! A must read book! Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler’s Wife!Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a way to reunite.1948 Southern debutante, Julia Boatwright has everything a twenty-one-year-old desires, a wealthy family, close friends, and Phillip, her handsome fiancé. Until one day, Julia plunges into the deep pools of Burkett Falls trapped in a natural time portal that spins her seventy years into the future.ATTRA (Alien Time Travel Research Agency) Commander Adams runs a secret agency controlling time events, and she wants Julia.Julia holds the key that may break the time-space barrier into the distant past shaping the future outcome for the inhabitants of Earth. With the help of time tracker, Ruben Callaway, and his team, a window of time approaches ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 45 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated