Lisa Blackwood
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 746

When Lillian finds herself facing off against vampires and other mythological impossibilities, help comes from an unlikely source—the stone gargoyle who has been sleeping in her garden for the last twelve years. In a heartbeat, her ordinary life becomes far more complicated, and if her overprotective, shape-shifting guardian is to be believed, there’s an evil demi-goddess just waiting for the chance to enslave them both. Note: This box set contains the first three books in the Gargoyle and Sorceress Tales. (Sorceress Awakening, Sorceress Rising, and Sorceress Hunting.)Sorceress AwakeningAll her life, Lillian has taken comfort in Gregory, her gargoyle, never guessing he is more than cold stone until she is attacked by creatures of darkness. Sensing her terror, Gregory wakes from his healing sleep and comes to her aid. After the battle, Lillian learns the humans she thought were her ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 52 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated