Jason J. Nugent
ASIN: B06XK4W3MX
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 240

One teen, thrust into the impossible, battles to survive.A violent ritual terrorizes the young men of the planet Anastasia. It’s known as...the selection.It’s brutal.Possibly fatal. And now...it’s Eron’s turn.He has thirty days to fight his way through deadly animals, mysterious creatures, and blood-thirsty competitors on his quest to Victory Point. Survival depends on forming alliances, but the more time he spends with a boy named Phelan, the more he questions if he is to be trusted. As Eron maneuvers his way through dangers and pitfalls, he learns there are risks greater than death along the route to Victory Point. He could become....Forgotten. Fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, and Divergent will love this fast-paced, action-filled adventure with exciting twists and turns from USA Today Bestselling Author Jason J. Nugent.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 57 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated