Kristopher Triana
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 414

After six years and more than fifty authors, the Unholy Trinity is complete. This third installment in the DOA anthology series offers thirty stories from the originators of splatterpunk as well as the newest voices in extreme horror. .You'll'll'll vomitDon't say we didn't warn you.Jack Ketchum is the author of 16 Novels, 3 Novellas, and 8 collections.Five of his novels were adapted into feature films including: The Lost(2006), The Girl Next Door(2007), Red(2008), The Offspring(2009), and The Woman(2011). He is a four-time winner of the Bram Stoker Award for both short and long fiction and in 2015 he was the recipient of Bram Stoker Lifetime Achievement Award.His novella, I’m Not Sam, was a recipient of the 2012 Shirley Jackson Award.Edward Lee is the author of 56 books, 9 collections, and featured in numerous anthologies.His novel Header(2006) was made into a ...
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 26 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated