Agatha Frost
ASIN: B071191WLF
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 479

"The Peridale Cafe series is one of the most enjoyable series in the cozy mystery genre!Join Julia South and friends in the quaint British village of Peridale as she juggles her cafe, her cat, her blossoming new romance with the new village Detective Inspector, all while solving the villages mysterious murders! 3 complete BESTSELLING cozy mystery series in 1 boxset!PANCAKES AND CORPSES (Book 1)Soon to be divorced Julia South never expected to be caught up in solving a murder, until she discovered the body of her cafe's most awkward customer. With a new smug Detective Inspector in town who underestimates her every move, Julia makes it her mission to discover the real murderer, before her village friends are dragged into the frame, and more bodies are discovered.LEMONADE AND LIES (Book 2)When the entire village is invited to a garden party for a mysterious ‘special announcement’ ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 37 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated