Kate Danley
ASIN: B072K3JH22
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 479

Get all four O'Hare House Mystery books in one set!The year is 1890. When grieving widow Clara O'Hare moves into her new home, little does she know she is opening the door to a world of paranormal curses and murder. With a psychic named Wesley at her side, she finds herself enmeshed in a supernatural conspiracy leading back to her husband's death. Join Mrs. O'Hare on this haunting four book adventure written by USA Today Bestselling author Kate Danley.This complete penny dreadful serial features A Spirited Manor, Spirit of Denial, Distilled Spirits, and In High Spirits.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 3 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated