Julia Mills
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 222

From the Dragon Guard Series Arises a Series Unlike Any Other…Seven women, Shifters of Power, ascend from obscurity to battle enemies the likes of which the world has never known.Sadie’s life has never been easy, but then who's is? She's taken every obstacle, every trial…every tribulation and turned it to her advantage. Now the stakes are higher than ever before... Secrets, ancient curses and a prophecy she's been running from for over a century have all come to find her. Can she prevail once again? Can she face the winds of change? Can she defeat the evil threatening her happily ever after and save the one man meant to fight by her side?Fate and Destiny battle for this dragoness' soul but only her Shadow knows the truth...Join the journey of the Ladies of the Sky…Once You Take Flight, the World Will Never Look the Same Again.This book contains explicit sexual material and ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 66 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated