Rick Wood
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 200

Oscar is a loser, living with his parents, with no ambition and no friends.Enter April and Julian. They, like him, are Sensitives – a person who is paranormally gifted. Together they show Oscar how he could finally do something amazing with his life.Then there's Kaylee. She may be ten years old, but there is nothing sweet or innocent about her. She reeks of evil, with eyes of fire and a smile that makes hardened police officers run with terror.As Oscar enters a full-on battle with the demon possessing this girl’s body, he discovers that the use of his gift will require him to go through more terror, and face more evil, than he could ever have possibly imagined…Download the first instalment of the compelling horror series and experience a new level of fear in this demonic, paranormal world...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 45 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated