Mary Strand
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 1108

All four novels from the Bennet Sisters series: taking fate for a wild spin. 1) LIZ: Pride, Prejudice, and Push-Up Bras2) MARY: Being Mary Bennet Blows3) CAT: Cat Bennet, Queen of Nothing4) LYDIA: Livin' La Vida BennetFive teenage sisters named after the Bennet sisters in Pride and Prejudice take on fate - and Jane Austen - after two gorgeous guys named Bingham and Darcy show up in their Minnesota town and their whole world is turned upside down. But what's a girl to do? Fight? Or . . . surrender?
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated