Platinum List
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 18

Reading order of:Delightfully Deadly SeriesFinishing School SeriesParasol Protectorate SeriesSan Andreas Shifters SeriesSupernatural Society SeriesThe Custard Protocol SeriesThe Parasol Protectorate Manga Seriesby Gail Carriger and an exhaustive list of all her books (over 20!) including her 2017 release!A complete list of every Gail Carriger book published, to read and keep an easy track of, with links to the books on Amazon!Gail Carriger has authored some amazing books like the Delightfully Deadly series. As a fan, all of us want to know her complete treasure of books she has authored, so we can continue to enjoy her writing.Gail Carriger has penned lot of books (over 20!) and our endeavor is to provide you with a comprehensive list of every Gail Carriger title published. With this list, it is very easy to keep track of what you have already read and what you are yet to read.How this ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 1 rating Rating:
Not yet rated