Morris Fenris
Publisher: Changing Culture Publications
Pages: 830

Inspirational stories of forgiveness, love, trust, and belief.A sweet clean Christian romance collection that will warm your heart and your soul all year long.You will not want to put this book down as you read beautifully written compelling HEA novels with lots of love and kindness and engaging characters.All six stories are bound to delight.Book 1: Christmas Angel JoyWill Melissa be able to conquer her fear of the unknown and take what Jarod is offering her?Book 2: The Best GiftJoin Julie and Mark as they navigate the waters of their relationship and learn to love each other again.Book 3: The Miracle of ChristmasAs Emma and Robert deal with their present, they must learn to take a chance on their future.Book 4: Madison & MaxMadison and Max meet on a ranch in Wyoming and spend time getting to know each other.But will a major secret that Max has been keeping impact their chances ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 87 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated