Morris Fenris
Publisher: Changing Culture Publications
Pages: 664

Inspirational stories of forgiveness, love, trust, and belief.A sweet clean Christian romance collection that will warm your heart and your soul all year long.You will not want to put this book down as you read beautifully written compelling HEA novels with lots of love and kindness and engaging characters.All four novels are bound to delight.Book 1: Christmas Angel JoyWill Melissa be able to conquer her fear of the unknown and take what Jarod is offering her?Book 2: Forever PrinceMadison and Max meet on a ranch in Wyoming and spend time getting to know each other.But will a major secret that Max has been keeping impact their chances together? Book 3: A New StartIs Maggie ready to let go of the past and move on with her life?Or will a snowy Christmas Eve bring back someone from the past who will change her future forever?Book 4: Healing Her HeartWill Daniella and Charlie be able to find ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 91 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated