Morris Fenris
Publisher: Changing Culture Publications
Pages: 852

Inspirational stories of forgiveness, love, trust, and belief.A sweet clean Christian romance collection that will warm your heart and your soul all year long.You will not want to put this book down as you read beautifully written compelling HEA novels with lots of love and kindness and engaging characters.All six stories are bound to delight.Book 1: Second Time AroundWill the problems of the past keep Jessame and Bryan from finding the promise of a future?Love could be the key that unlocks their happiness!Book 2: Waiting For Love’s ReturnA wonderful, poignant, heart breaking, heart-warming story of families and secrets, of hidden strength and unexpected friendship.Join Jeff and Maddie as they navigate the waters of their relationship and learn to love each other again.Book 3: Love’s Healing PowerAs Derek and Alaina deal with their past, they must learn to take a chance on their ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 150 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated