Roy Robson
Publisher: Services LLC
Pages: 1003

The first three books in the highly acclaimed London Large crime thriller series featuring Inspector Harry Hawkins: Blood on the Streets, Bound by Blood and Bloody Liberties - plus six bonus short stories. Meet Detective turned Private Investigator Harry Hawkins, 'H' to his friends and enemies alike. A hurting, damaged man who will not compromise in his one-man crusade against international gangsters, foul conspiracies, and evildoers of every stripe, even as his own demons snap at his heels. For H it’s justice – rough justice if need be – or nothing.If you’re a fan of gritty, fast-paced action thrillers full of murder, mayhem and vigilante justice you'll love these hard-boiled tales from the streets of London.What Amazon Readers are saying:***** Hits with the force of a category 5 hurricane.***** I am in love with H. What a complex character. The Robson's books have it all... ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 34 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated