R. A. Walter
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 180

A John and Samantha Montgomery Cozy Mystery Book 3When an artist is killed at a Community Art Fair, John and Sam leave the sleuthing to the local police. Until the murderer goes after one of their friends. Surely, the local police could use their help? Kate begins looking into her past and the trail leads her to believe that the death of her parents was no accident.A clean cozy series with an underlying genealogy theme.John and Samantha Montgomery Cozy Mystery Series Reading Order:Death Among Friends Book 1Garden of Death Book 2The Artful Death Book 3Vows of Deceit Book 4Prequel to the John and Samantha Cozy Mystery Series:Gretna Greens: A Genealogical Fiction
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 1 rating
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated