J.R. Rain
ASIN: B07DMR9BMB
Publisher: unknown
Pages: N/A

The thrilling first novel in J.R. Rain's epic vampire mystery series! For fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Janet Evanovich!Six years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.Now working the night shift as a private investigator, Samantha is hired by Kingsley Fulcrum to investigate the murder attempt on his life, a horrific scene captured on TV and seen around the country. However, Samantha will soon discover that Kingsley isn't exactly who he appears to be; after all, there's a reason why he survived five shots to the head...As the twisty case unfolds, Samantha's tenuous marriage begins to unravel. Her once-devoted husband is acting more and more distant—and coming home ...
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated
Make your voice heard. Comment below to ask the publisher, unknown, to make "Moon Dance / Hear No Evil - Two Book Boxed Set" lendable on Kindle.