Melissa Wright
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 606

Three Full-Length Fantasy Series Starters from Author Melissa WrightThe Frey Saga Book One: FreyFrey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales. A world where the powerful rule, where her magic is broken. That life is a lie. When dark secrets unravel, she’ll have to risk everything to rise above a dangerous past.Shattered Realms Book One: King of Ash and BoneWhen monsters break through the veil between worlds, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. Her brother is marked, her future is vanished, and all that remains is a desperate need for revenge. She devises a plan to stop them, and finds an injured stranger that just might be the key. But he's not the helpless boy he appears to be. He's one of them. And he's got plans of his own.Descendants Series Book One: Bound by ProphecyAern's only job is to protect the chosen. The trouble is, she's the key to a prophecy and everyone wants ...
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 21 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated