Drew Briney
ASIN: B07H3FVL3Q
Publisher: On the Fly Publications
Pages: 84

When a high-tech assassin is captured by a lithe little teen and her thugs, Vaya Sage questions his memories and launches the messiest blood bath of his career. But will the reality he unravels be less believable than memories he never questioned?Although short, this novella packs a punch as it explores the inevitable challenges of a futuristic world where memory implants, memory erasures, and maybe even magic are a reality. Action packed with carefully researched world building, Assassin Hunter will leave your brain scrambling to vainly guess the ending while hanging on the edge of your seat. Fans of X-Files and Jim Butcher's Dresden Files are in for a treat as they meet Vaya Sage and the craftiest nemesis he's encountered so far. Blurring the lines between dark fantasy, science fiction, and crime thrillers, this novella is uniquely poised to become a favorite.What readers are saying: ...
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 29 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated