Jackie Goldman
ASIN: B07JH9NBNT
Publisher: Standalone Books
Pages: 66

In the tradition of Humans of New York, Beautiful Minds is a collection of short stories chronicling the lives of six very diverse New Yorkers. Follow them as they strive to realize their dreams, their passions, and the and values they hold dear.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 11 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated