Melissa Foster
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 710

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. This boxed set includes the first three contemporary romance novels in the series, Love in Bloom: The Bradens, featuring the Braden billionaires!LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINED (Book #1)DESTINED FOR LOVE (Book #2)FRIENDSHIP ON FIRE (Book #3)Sneak Peek: SEA OF LOVE (Book #4)--LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINEDTreat Braden wasn't looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 64 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated