Shawn Inmon
Publisher: Services LLC
Pages: 213

A young woman is murdered in Middle Falls, Oregon in 1952. The police never make an arrest, but the town convicts Ned Summers of the crime anyway. He banishes himself to a small house in the woods where he lives alone for the rest of his life.When he dies, he opens his eyes back in 1952, just a few days before the murder occurred. Can Ned Summers stop the murder and save his friend? The Tribulations of Ned Summers is the ninth book in the Middle Falls Time Travel series, but can be read as a standalone novel.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 49 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated