Amo Jones
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 707

The first three books in the best-selling series The Elite Kings' Club. .99c preorder price. Save $4.99. The Silver Swan: Book OneRiddle me this... "I am neither dead, nor alive, and I'm not something little Madison can hide. But you will be dead, by the time this is done... the timer starts now, and the games have just begun..." Madison Montgomery comes from money and power, but when someone close to her commits the ultimate crime, Madison must live with her tainted name for the rest of her life. When she begins Riverside Preparatory Academy, the private school her father has swept her into in The Hamptons, she hopes for a fresh start. What she wasn't hoping for was the pack of bad boys who run the school; ten, to be exact. When Madison gains the attention of their leader, Bishop Vincent Hayes, a whole new world that she didn't think existed is exposed to her. A whole world that ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 122 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated